Hirvijaosto

Pohjois-Savon pystykorvakerho ry/Hirvijaoston yhteystiedot (päivitetty 22.7.2019)

Puheenjohtaja:

Isto Hartikainen isto.hartikainen@gmail.com

0503005869

Jarkko Pasanen jarkko.pasanen@saunalahti.fi

puh:0405450092

Heikki Hartikainen  heikki.hartikainen1@hotmail.com

puh:0405873141

Raimo Toivanen raimo.toivanen@mestar.fi

puh:0401723908

Ville Lohkoi Ville_84@hotmail.com

puh:0445001295

Lasse Heikkinen lassemikael@gmail.com

puh:0442902457

Kari Repo kari.j.repo@gmail.com

0440534429

Juha Tiirikainen jussi.tiiri@gmail.com

0403513879

Pasi Saastamoinen pasi.saastamoinen@celindgren.fi

0407364316

Harri Forss harri.forss87@hotmail.com

0443137100

Harri Kuikka hardekuikka@gmail.com

0407236367

Jari Hartikainen Hartikainen3@hotmail.com

0405555680